Tees Valley – Five unique boroughs. One remarkable region. Where anything is possible.

Situated in the North East of England, the region is made up of five distinct boroughs – Darlington, Hartlepool, Middlesbrough, Redcar & Cleveland and Stockton-on-Tees – each with something new and exciting to discover.

Things to See & Do Mill Granary Cottages Darlington Where to stay Food at Chadwicks Inn Maltby Eat & Drink Darlington Pride What’s On

What's On


What's on in Tees Valley

Stay up to date

Sign up below to enter our mailing list for the Tees Valley Newsletter

Follow Us

Join us on social media for the latest news