An afternoon tea with cakes and flowery pink tea set

Date: 8th July - 1st September 2024

Contact Details

Visit Venue Website

Share:

Dobbies Afternoon Tea

Treat yourself, friends & family to a delicious Dobbies Afternoon Tea

If you love afternoon tea you are going to love our new luxury afternoon tea, ideal for a special occasion or an extra special treat at any time of the year

Our luxury afternoon tea includes 3 tiers of extra special savoury and sweet treats, including unlimited tea and coffee refills.

Dates

Monday, 8th July 2024 - 11:00 am

Ticket Types:

Standard - 9.99 GBP

Tuesday, 9th July 2024 - 11:00 am

Ticket Types:

Standard - 9.99 GBP

Wednesday, 10th July 2024 - 11:00 am

Ticket Types:

Standard - 9.99 GBP

Thursday, 11th July 2024 - 11:00 am

Ticket Types:

Standard - 9.99 GBP

Friday, 12th July 2024 - 11:00 am

Ticket Types:

Standard - 9.99 GBP

Saturday, 13th July 2024 - 11:00 am

Ticket Types:

Standard - 9.99 GBP

Sunday, 14th July 2024 - 11:00 am

Ticket Types:

Standard - 9.99 GBP

Monday, 15th July 2024 - 11:00 am

Ticket Types:

Standard - 9.99 GBP

Tuesday, 16th July 2024 - 11:00 am

Ticket Types:

Standard - 9.99 GBP

Wednesday, 17th July 2024 - 11:00 am

Ticket Types:

Standard - 9.99 GBP

Thursday, 18th July 2024 - 11:00 am

Ticket Types:

Standard - 9.99 GBP

Friday, 19th July 2024 - 11:00 am

Ticket Types:

Standard - 9.99 GBP

Saturday, 20th July 2024 - 11:00 am

Ticket Types:

Standard - 9.99 GBP

Sunday, 21st July 2024 - 11:00 am

Ticket Types:

Standard - 9.99 GBP

Monday, 22nd July 2024 - 11:00 am

Ticket Types:

Standard - 9.99 GBP

Tuesday, 23rd July 2024 - 11:00 am

Ticket Types:

Standard - 9.99 GBP

Wednesday, 24th July 2024 - 11:00 am

Ticket Types:

Standard - 9.99 GBP

Thursday, 25th July 2024 - 11:00 am

Ticket Types:

Standard - 9.99 GBP

Friday, 26th July 2024 - 11:00 am

Ticket Types:

Standard - 9.99 GBP

Saturday, 27th July 2024 - 11:00 am

Ticket Types:

Standard - 9.99 GBP

Sunday, 28th July 2024 - 11:00 am

Ticket Types:

Standard - 9.99 GBP

Monday, 29th July 2024 - 11:00 am

Ticket Types:

Standard - 9.99 GBP

Tuesday, 30th July 2024 - 11:00 am

Ticket Types:

Standard - 9.99 GBP

Wednesday, 31st July 2024 - 11:00 am

Ticket Types:

Standard - 9.99 GBP

Thursday, 1st August 2024 - 11:00 am

Ticket Types:

Standard - 9.99 GBP

Friday, 2nd August 2024 - 11:00 am

Ticket Types:

Standard - 9.99 GBP

Saturday, 3rd August 2024 - 11:00 am

Ticket Types:

Standard - 9.99 GBP

Sunday, 4th August 2024 - 11:30 am

Ticket Types:

Standard - 9.99 GBP

Monday, 5th August 2024 - 11:00 am

Ticket Types:

Standard - 9.99 GBP

Tuesday, 6th August 2024 - 11:00 am

Ticket Types:

Standard - 9.99 GBP

Wednesday, 7th August 2024 - 11:00 am

Ticket Types:

Standard - 9.99 GBP

Thursday, 8th August 2024 - 11:00 am

Ticket Types:

Standard - 9.99 GBP

Friday, 9th August 2024 - 11:00 am

Ticket Types:

Standard - 9.99 GBP

Saturday, 10th August 2024 - 11:00 am

Ticket Types:

Standard - 9.99 GBP

Sunday, 11th August 2024 - 11:00 am

Ticket Types:

Standard - 9.99 GBP

Monday, 12th August 2024 - 11:00 am

Ticket Types:

Standard - 9.99 GBP

Tuesday, 13th August 2024 - 11:00 am

Ticket Types:

Standard - 9.99 GBP

Wednesday, 14th August 2024 - 11:00 am

Ticket Types:

Standard - 9.99 GBP

Thursday, 15th August 2024 - 11:00 am

Ticket Types:

Standard - 9.99 GBP

Friday, 16th August 2024 - 11:00 am

Ticket Types:

Standard - 9.99 GBP

Saturday, 17th August 2024 - 11:00 am

Ticket Types:

Standard - 9.99 GBP

Sunday, 18th August 2024 - 11:00 am

Ticket Types:

Standard - 9.99 GBP

Monday, 19th August 2024 - 11:00 am

Ticket Types:

Standard - 9.99 GBP

Tuesday, 20th August 2024 - 11:00 am

Ticket Types:

Standard - 9.99 GBP

Wednesday, 21st August 2024 - 11:00 am

Ticket Types:

Standard - 9.99 GBP

Thursday, 22nd August 2024 - 11:00 am

Ticket Types:

Standard - 9.99 GBP

Friday, 23rd August 2024 - 11:00 am

Ticket Types:

Standard - 9.99 GBP

Saturday, 24th August 2024 - 11:00 am

Ticket Types:

Standard - 9.99 GBP

Sunday, 25th August 2024 - 11:00 am

Ticket Types:

Standard - 9.99 GBP

Monday, 26th August 2024 - 11:00 am

Ticket Types:

Standard - 9.99 GBP

Tuesday, 27th August 2024 - 11:00 am

Ticket Types:

Standard - 9.99 GBP

Wednesday, 28th August 2024 - 11:00 am

Ticket Types:

Standard - 9.99 GBP

Thursday, 29th August 2024 - 11:00 am

Ticket Types:

Standard - 9.99 GBP

Friday, 30th August 2024 - 11:00 am

Ticket Types:

Standard - 9.99 GBP

Saturday, 31st August 2024 - 11:00 am

Ticket Types:

Standard - 9.99 GBP

Sunday, 1st September 2024 - 11:00 am

Ticket Types:

Standard - 9.99 GBP

Location

Dobbies Stockton, Yarm Road

Area

Stockton-on-Tees

Where's Nearby

Food & Drink

Preston Farm Brewers Fayre

0.19 miles away

Preston Farm Brewers Fayre

With a menu brimming with delicious dishes for great value, Preston Farm is bound to be a firm family-favourite. Little ones can build their own...

Accommodation

Premier Inn Stockton-On-Tees Hotel (Preston Farm)

0.19 miles away

Premier Inn Stockton-On-Tees Hotel (Preston Farm)

Premier Inn Hotel Stockton-on-Tees West is so handy for the town centre - and it puts so many of the region's finest landmarks at your...

Things to See & Do

Preston Park

0.48 miles away

Preston Park

Preston Park provides visitors with 110 acres of parkland and woodland surrounding Preston Hall Museum. The park is situated adjacent to the River Tees and...

Things to See & Do

Butterfly World

0.63 miles away

Butterfly World

At Butterfly World you can enter the magical world of a Tropical Rain Forest, where you can stroll at your leisure past beautiful trees and...

Things to See & Do

RiverShack

0.69 miles away

RiverShack

River cruises & rowing boats at Yarm, Preston Park. Take an open-air cruise on the passenger boat Juno between Preston Park & Yarm - or even...

Things to See & Do

Tees Heritage Park

0.69 miles away

Tees Heritage Park

The Tees Heritage Park covers the beautiful stretch of countryside along the banks of the River Tees between Stockton and Yarm. The area is served...

Things to See & Do

Preston Park Museum & Grounds

0.69 miles away

Preston Park Museum & Grounds

Preston Park is a 100-acre public park located next to the River Tees in Stockton-On-Tees. This former Georgian Gentleman’s residence was built in 1825! Whether...

Accommodation

The Parkwood Inn

0.73 miles away

The Parkwood Inn

The Parkwood is a converted Victorian house, bar and restaurant in a good class urban location. Family run, it is set in its own grounds...

Stay up to date

Sign up below to enter our mailing list for the Tees Valley Newsletter

Subscribe 
Follow Us

Join us on social media for the latest news

Download our Mini Guide Download your copy of the Visit Tees Valley mini guide for inspiration on things to do, places to stay and what’s on in the area Download